STAFF

 
37699786_10156642851253417_4711276019279986688_n.jpg

Jeff Schoch - Lead Pastor

Jeff and Ali have been married for 17 years and have four boys. Before entering ministry Jeff served in the United States Marine Corps. He holds a Master’s Degree in Theology from Liberty University School of Divinity. He enjoys fishing, hunting and mat sports. You can email Pastor Jeff at jeff@cbclife.org

IMG_2252.JPG

Ryan Weber - Executive Director

I’ve been married to my wife, Breanne, for almost seven years. Ive got my Master’s degree from the University of North Carolina at Charlotte and attended Southern Evangelical Seminary in Charlotte. I enjoy reading, writing, traveling, working out, playing soccer and basketball, and allowing Jeff to teach me choke holds. You can contact Ryan at ryan@cbclife.org

 
argee1.jpg
stephen2.jpg
Amanda(web1).jpg
Greg(web1).jpg
Raul(web1).jpg

Aregee Rivera - Director of Worship arts

Argee is a U.S. Army Veteran and a passionate leader and worshipper. When he is not building and leading worship teams, Argee likes to run, hike and dabble in all things musical. Argee is engaged to his fiancee’ Sue. You can email Argee at argee@cbclife.org

 

Stephen Petitti - Pastoral Resident

Stephen teaches Theology at The Kings Academy in Sunnyvale and is pursuing his Masters of Divinity at Western Seminary in San Jose. Stephen serves the community in various ways as a part of his residency including, preaching, teaching and ministering to our Junior and Senior High Students. You can contact him at stephen@cbclife.org


 

AMANDA Neher - Finance & Administration coordinator

Amanda loves details and spreadsheets. She keeps everything humming by working with staff and volunteers to ensure we can accomplish our mission and goals. When she’s not crunching numbers she enjoys JaiLai and raising chinchillas for food. You can email Amanda at amanda@cbclife.org

 

greg Davis - Technical Director

Greg is a renascence man with a penchant for buttons and gismos as well as a talent for making everything look and sound better. We like Greg ; ) When he’s not serving the church you can find him, flying his plane, or hiking the Himalayas. You can reach Greg at greg@cbclife.org

 

Raul “Babyface” Torres - Facilities Technician

Raul keep our facilities and grounds well maintained. He is also an incredible drummer. You can reach Raul at raul@cbclife.org

 

ELDERS

JEFF SCHOCH

JEFF SCHOCH

DAN LLOYD

DAN LLOYD

DONOVAN BABCOCK

DONOVAN BABCOCK

KEN PUSATERI

KEN PUSATERI