Meet the Staff

Jeff Schoch

Lead Pastor
jeff@cbclife.org
408.288.4115 x210

John Garza

Director of Student Ministries
johng@cbclife.org
408.288.4115 x213

Kim Neher

Finance Director
kim@cbclife.org
408.288.4115 x215

Judi Babcock

Maria Garcia

Director of Children’s Ministries
maria@cbclife.org
408.288.4115 x206

Ron Solorzano

Facilities Supervisor
ron@cbclife.org
408.288.4115 x 205

Michele Kwong

Executive Assistant to Pastor Jeff Schoch
michele@cbclife.org
408.288.4115 x211

Ernie Cota

Facilities Technician
ernie@cbclife.org
408.288.4115 x207

Emma Wilder

Facilities Technician

Della Lloyd

Front Desk Receptionist
della@cbclife.org
408.288.4115

Dan Lloyd

Men’s Ministry Volunteer Coordinator
men@cbclife.org