Meet the Staff

Judi Babcock

Judi Babcock

Director of Children’s Ministries
judi@cbclife.org
408.288.4115 x206

Jane Liddle

Jane Liddle

Worship Minister
jane@cbclife.org
408.288.4115 x212

Samuel Nandakumar, Ph.D

Samuel Nandakumar

Lead Pastor and Pastor of Global Outreach
nanda@cbclife.org
408.288.4115 x210

Ron Solorzano

Facilities Supervisor
ron@cbclife.org
408.288.4115 x 205

John Garza

Director of Student Ministries
johng@cbclife.org
408.288.4115 x213

Kim Neher

Finance Director
kim@cbclife.org
408.288.4115 x215

Michele Kwong

Executive Assistant to Samuel Nandakumar
michele@cbclife.org
408.288.4115 x211

Laura BeBeau

Media Director
Communications Director
Worship Arts Admin
laura@cbclife.org
408.288.4115 x203 and x201

Shira Tilton

Worship Arts Assistant & Equipment Manager
shira@cbclife.org

Kate James

Nursery Coordinator
kate@cbclife.org

Emma Wilder

Facilities Technician

Ernie Cota

Facilities Technician
ernie@cbclife.org
408.288.4115 x207

Dan Lloyd

Men’s Ministry Volunteer Coordinator
men@cbclife.org

Della Lloyd

Front Desk Receptionist
della@cbclife.org
408.288.4115

Debra Hodges

Women’s Ministry Volunteer Coordinator
women@cbclife.org